AWARA Classic 10″ Hybrid Mattress, Queen
AWARA Premier 12″ Hybrid Mattress, Queen
Best Awara Mattress Black Friday Deals 2026
Choosing an Awara mattress during Black Friday calls for more than looking for a sale badge. The featured queen mattresses share a medium-firm feel, pocketed coils, latex fill and an 800-pound maximum weight capacity, but they differ in model, thickness and some listed materials or details. Those distinctions can help narrow the options to the configuration that suits your room and preferences. No Black Friday price or promotion is stated here, so compare the current offer and selected variant directly before deciding. The guide below explains what each model’s listed features do—and do not—tell you, and offers practical checks for shopping this category.
AWARA Classic 10″ Hybrid Mattress, Queen
The AWARA Classic is a straightforward option to consider if you want a queen hybrid with a medium-firm feel and a 10-inch profile. Its three layers include latex fill, and its coil type is pocketed coil. The cover is a wool and bamboo rayon blend. Those are useful points to compare when deciding which construction and listed materials you prefer; they do not, by themselves, establish how a mattress will feel to a particular sleeper. Its dimensions are 80″L x 60″W x 10″Th, and its maximum weight capacity is 800 pounds.
This is the Best Overall pick among the mattresses featured here, an editorial choice rather than a test result or a claim of market-wide superiority. It brings together a clearly specified layer count, cover blend, latex fill and pocketed-coil construction in one queen model. If you are comparing it during Black Friday, check that the offer you are viewing is for the Classic in the queen size, then weigh the listed materials and 10-inch height against the other models. A different Awara variant or size may have different details, so confirm the selected configuration before checkout.
For a practical decision, first consider whether the Classic’s stated dimensions suit your bed setup and available space. Then decide whether the wool and bamboo rayon blend cover is a material you prefer, and whether the medium-firm designation aligns with your own comfort preferences. The provided details do not specify a trial period, warranty, delivery arrangement or sale price, so do not assume those terms from the model name. Black Friday can be a useful time to compare an exact offer with the other Awara options, but the right choice depends on the variant and terms shown for your order.
Key specs
| Firmness | Medium Firm |
| Layers | 3 |
| Maximum weight capacity | Maximum 800 pounds |
| Coil type | Pocketed Coil |
| Dimensions | 80″L x 60″W x 10″Th |
| Cover material | Wool and Bamboo Rayon Blend |
| Fill material | Latex |
AWARA Premier 12″ Hybrid Mattress, Queen
Check Price on Amazon
The AWARA Premier is the thicker queen option in this selection, with a listed height of 12 inches and a medium-firm feel. Its dimensions are 80″L x 60″W x 12″Th. The construction details identify pocketed coils and latex fill, while the cover is a bamboo rayon blend. Its maximum weight capacity is 800 pounds. These specifications make it possible to compare the Premier’s height and cover material with the other featured mattresses, without assuming that thickness alone determines comfort or support.
The Premier is a useful choice to examine if a 12-inch profile is an important part of your decision. Before purchasing, check the available clearance in your bed setup and compare the listed dimensions with the space where the mattress will go. If you are shopping during Black Friday, verify that the offer applies to the Premier in queen, rather than relying on a general Awara promotion or a different model’s details. The provided information does not state a price, promotion, trial, warranty or shipping terms, so review the exact offer and its conditions before making a decision.
The Premier is also a helpful reference point when comparing the brand’s three featured queen hybrids: it shares the stated medium-firm feel, pocketed-coil type, latex fill and 800-pound maximum capacity found on the other two, while its height and cover description distinguish it in this group. Treat those distinctions as specification differences, not proof of a particular sleep experience. Think through which listed materials and profile you want, and whether the model name and size on the offer match your selection. A careful Black Friday comparison is more useful than assuming that a higher profile automatically makes one mattress the better fit.
Key specs
| Firmness | Medium Firm |
| Dimensions | 80″L x 60″W x 12″Th |
| Weight capacity | Maximum 800 pounds |
| Coil type | Pocketed Coil |
| Cover material | Bamboo Rayon Blend |
| Fill material | Latex |
AWARA Essential 10″ Hybrid Mattress, Queen
The AWARA Essential is a queen hybrid with a medium-firm feel and a 10-inch profile. Its stated dimensions are 80″L x 60″W x 10″Th, and its listed weight is 91 pounds. The product details specify pocketed coils, latex fill and a bamboo rayon blend cover. They also state a maximum weight capacity of 800 pounds and hand-wash-only care instructions. Consider those details together when checking whether this model’s materials, size and care requirements fit your household’s preferences.
This is the Best Budget pick among the featured products, an editorial label—not a promise that it has the lowest current price or that it will be discounted on Black Friday. The name alone does not establish the offer amount. Compare the current price for the exact Essential queen configuration with the prices and details of the other Awara models, and check any stated offer conditions. The listed weight and hand-wash-only care instructions are practical details to keep in mind; they do not establish how easy the mattress is to move or care for in everyday use.
The Essential shares its 10-inch height, medium-firm designation, pocketed-coil type, latex fill and 800-pound maximum weight capacity with the Classic, while its cover is listed as bamboo rayon blend rather than wool and bamboo rayon blend. It also has a stated weight of 91 pounds and a hand-wash-only care instruction. If those details matter to you, compare them directly before choosing. For Black Friday shopping, make sure the listing and checkout selection both show Essential and queen. Do not transfer another model’s specifications or terms to this one.
Key specs
| Firmness | Medium Firm |
| Dimensions | 80″L x 60″W x 10″Th |
| Weight | 91 pounds |
| Coil type | Pocketed Coil |
| Cover material | Bamboo Rayon Blend |
| Fill material | Latex |
| Care instructions | Hand Wash Only |
| Weight capacity | Maximum 800 pounds |
How to compare Awara mattress models during Black Friday
Start with the exact model and size, not the largest sale message on a page. The products here are all queen mattresses, but Classic, Premier and Essential are distinct variants. During Black Friday, confirm that the offer, selected size and product name agree before comparing prices. If an offer presents a different size or model, its terms and specifications may not match the queen mattress discussed here. The available information does not provide sale amounts or indicate that a promotion is active, so treat the price shown for your chosen configuration as the one to evaluate.
Next, make a short list of the features that matter to you. All three have a medium-firm designation, pocketed coils, latex fill and a maximum weight capacity of 800 pounds. The Classic and Essential have a 10-inch profile, while the Premier is 12 inches. The Classic cover is described as a wool and bamboo rayon blend; the Premier and Essential covers are described as bamboo rayon blend. These are concrete differences to check against your own priorities, but they cannot predict a personal comfort preference.
Finally, compare the full purchase details shown for the exact variant. The provided facts do not state delivery, returns, warranty, setup or trial terms. Read any terms displayed with the offer rather than assuming they are shared across models or sellers. A clear Black Friday comparison keeps the model, size, price and conditions together, so a compelling headline does not distract from whether the actual mattress matches your needs.
Choose a profile and cover material that suit your priorities
The two 10-inch choices are the Classic and Essential, and both are listed as 80″L x 60″W x 10″Th. The Premier is listed at 80″L x 60″W x 12″Th. Think about the height you want to accommodate in your bedroom and compare these dimensions with your available setup. The specifications do not say how a mattress will feel based on its thickness, so use profile as a practical dimension to compare rather than a shortcut for predicting comfort.
Cover material is another straightforward point of difference. The Classic lists a wool and bamboo rayon blend, while the Premier and Essential list a bamboo rayon blend. If one description is more appealing to you, let that preference guide further comparison, but avoid reading unlisted properties into the material names. In particular, the facts provided do not describe temperature regulation, moisture handling, allergy suitability or other performance characteristics.
For Black Friday, keep a note of the model and its distinguishing details as you move between offers. A page or promotion that highlights a 10-inch Awara mattress may not refer to the same variant you initially considered. Check the model name, selected size, profile and cover description before placing an order. That simple check is useful when comparing several similar products, and it helps prevent a deal on one configuration from being mistaken for an offer on another.
Understand the shared hybrid specifications without overreading them
Each featured mattress is described as a hybrid and lists pocketed coils and latex fill. Those shared construction details make the three models easy to group together, but they do not make their full specifications identical. The Classic has three listed layers; no layer count is provided here for the Premier or Essential. Do not assume that a missing detail means a feature is absent. Instead, treat only the supplied information as a firm point of comparison and check the exact product details if another specification will affect your choice.
All three models have a medium-firm designation and a maximum weight capacity of 800 pounds. These are stated specifications, not a guarantee that the feel will suit every person or sleeping position. Comfort is personal, and the information provided does not explain how firmness is assessed. If you already know the feel you prefer, use the designation as one filter, then consider the profile, cover description and other details that distinguish the variants.
On Black Friday, it is easy to focus on savings language before confirming the actual product. Keep the shared specifications in perspective: they tell you what is listed, but they do not establish comparative performance, comfort or value. Compare the exact offer and model first, then decide whether the listed combination fits your preferences. If a feature important to you is not stated in the available details, look for confirmation rather than filling in the gap with assumptions.
Black Friday offer checks: variant, price and terms
A useful Black Friday comparison starts by matching the offer to a specific mattress. Check the full model name—Classic, Premier or Essential—and confirm that queen is selected. Then compare the price shown for that exact selection with the other models you are considering. No current promotion, discount, savings amount or price is provided in this guide, so there is no basis for saying that any one mattress is on sale or represents the lowest price.
Read any conditions displayed alongside the offer. The facts supplied here do not specify whether delivery, returns, a trial period, a warranty or setup is included. Those terms can affect a purchase decision, but they should be confirmed on the offer itself rather than inferred from the Awara name or from another model’s listing. If an advertised message does not clearly identify the selected configuration, take a moment to check the product and size before proceeding.
It can also help to record the product details you care about before browsing: profile, cover blend, listed weight where provided, and care instructions for the Essential. Compare like with like, and avoid treating a promotion for one configuration as proof of a matching promotion on another. This keeps Black Friday shopping focused on the actual mattress and terms you would purchase, not simply on the most prominent deal wording.
Make a practical shortlist for your bedroom
Turn the specifications into a shortlist by deciding which differences matter most. If you want a 10-inch profile, compare the Classic and Essential; if you prefer the listed 12-inch profile, consider the Premier. If cover material is a priority, note that the Classic has a wool and bamboo rayon blend, while the other two list a bamboo rayon blend. These comparisons help organize your choices without claiming that one configuration will feel better for everyone.
Check the stated dimensions against your room and bed setup. Each product is a queen model, and the exact dimensions are listed for all three. Consider the Essential’s stated weight of 91 pounds if that figure is relevant to your planning, and note its hand-wash-only care instruction. The other products’ listed facts do not provide comparable weight or care details, so do not assume those specifications are the same across models.
Before a Black Friday purchase, revisit your shortlist and verify the selected model, size, offer and terms together. You might prefer the Classic’s listed three layers, the Premier’s 12-inch profile or the Essential’s specified weight and care instruction; those are distinct considerations, not a ranking of quality. If the offer changes what is selected or displayed, recheck the configuration. Choosing from the details that are actually provided makes it easier to avoid paying attention to a deal that does not match your requirements.
Make your Black Friday choice
The best Awara mattress for your home depends on which listed details matter to you: the Classic’s 10-inch profile and wool-and-bamboo-rayon-blend cover, the Premier’s 12-inch profile, or the Essential’s listed weight and care instructions. All three share a medium-firm designation, pocketed coils, latex fill and an 800-pound maximum weight capacity. During Black Friday, verify the exact model, queen size, current offer and purchase terms instead of assuming a promotion applies across the range. Use the specifications to narrow your options, then make the final choice based on your preferences and the conditions shown for that product.





